Participating Arkansas High Schools C – F

Cabot High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: EAST

Dr. Tony Thurman, Superintendent

Cabot Public Schools

602 North Lincoln St.

Cabot, AR 72023

Phone: (501) 843-3363

tony.thurman@cps.k12.ar.us

Johnny White, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 743-3530

Cell Phone: (501) 804-1711

Email: johnny.white@cps.k12.ar.us

Brandon Jay, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 843-3562

Cell Phone: (501) 352-4793

brandon.jay@cps.k12.ar.us

Catholic High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

REGION: Central

Roy Davis , Athletic Director

6300 Father Tribou St.

Little Rock, AR 72205

Phone: (501) 664-0724

Cell Phone: (501) 912-7448

Fax Phone: (501) 664-6549

roy_davis@sbcglobal.net

Paul Mammarelli, Head Coach

Cell Phone: (501) 295-1727

paulmammarelli@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Coaches – Ake Ferlin & Charles James

Central Arkansas Christian

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

Doug Killgore, Athletic Director

#1 Windsong Dr.

North Little Rock, AR 72113

Phone: (501) 758-3160, ext. 291

Cell Phone: (501) 912-4581

dkillgore@cacmustangs.org

Keith Almond, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 758-3160, ext. 191

Cell Phone: (501) 472-5629

kalmond@cacmustangs.org

James Williams, Voluntary Coach

North Point Ford

Cell Phone: (501) 215-7185

jmwilliams@northpointcars.com

Landon Taylor, Voluntary Coach

Conway High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

REGION: CENTRAL

Buzz Bolding, Athletic Director

2300 Prince St.

Conway, AR 72032

boldingb@conway.afsc.k12.ar.us

William Frazier, Head Wrestling Coach

Cell: (501) 844-6885

frazierw@conwayschools.net

Cross County

Class:District:

Conference:

21 CR 215

Cherry Valley, AR  72324

Phone (870) 588-3337

Fax (870) 588-4606

Steve Williams, Athletic Director

Phone (870) 588-3338

Biran Hengesbaugh, Wrestling Coach

Phone (870) 588-3338

Cell (619) 316-8240

Des Arc High School

CLASS:  2A

DISTRICT: 6

CONFERENCE: SOUTH

Rick Green, Superintendent

620 Main Street

Des Arc, AR 72040

Phone: (870) 256-4166

Tim Harper, Athletic Director

620 Main Street

Des Arc, AR 72040

Phone: (870) 256-4166

Cell Phone: (870) 703-4711

coachpreacher@yahoo.com

Mike Garrett, Wrestling Coach

Phone: (870) 256-3203

Nick Hill, Wrestling Coach

Phone: (870) 256-3203

Episcopal Collegiate School

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 5

Steve Hickman, Headmaster

1701 Cantrell Road

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone:(501) 372-1194

shickman@episcoalcollegiate.org

Jerry Reese, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 372-1194

Cell Phone: (501) 978-4410

jreese@episcopalcollegiate.org

Jim Brown, Head Wrestling Coach

Episcopal Collegiate

Phone: (501) 372-1194

jbrown@episcopalcollegiate.org

Fayetteville High School

CLASS:  7A

DISTRICT: 1W

CONFERENCE: WEST

Daryl Patton, Assistant Athletic Director

1001 Stone Street

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: 479-973-8680

Email: daryl.patton@fayar.net

Trey Selmon, Head Wrestling Coach

trey.selmon@fayar.net

Steve Gordon, Wrestling Coach

Phone: (479) 871-6711

sgordo4147@att.net

Derek Brewer, Assistant Wrestling Coach

Phone: (479) 871-6711

dokb13@gmail.com

Fort Smith Northside High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT:

Jim Rowland, Athletic Director

2301 North B Street

Fort Smith, AR

Phone: 479-783-1171

jrowland@fortsmithschools.org

Rusty Bush, Head Coach

Phone: 479-783-1171

rbush@fortsmithschools.org

Fort Smith Southside High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT:

Jim Rowland, Athletic Director

2301 North B Street

Fort Smith, AR

Phone: 479-783-1171

jrowland@fortsmithschools.org

Coach Johnson, Head Coach

Phone: 479-783-1171

ljohnson@fortsmithschools.org