Participating Arkansas High Schools C – F

Cabot High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: EAST

Dr. Tony Thurman, Superintendent

Cabot Public Schools

602 North Lincoln St.

Cabot, AR 72023

Phone: (501) 843-3363

tony.thurman@cps.k12.ar.us

Rob Coleman, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 743-3530

Email: rob.coleman@cps.k12.ar.us

Justin Turner, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 843-3562

Justin.turner@cps.k12.ar.us

 

Catholic High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

REGION: Central

Tim Ezzi, Athletic Director

6300 Father Tribou St.

Little Rock, AR 72205

Phone: (501) 663-4085

Fax Phone: (501) 664-6549

tezzi@lrchs.org

Paul Mammarelli, Head Coach

Cell Phone: (501) 295-1727

paulmammarelli@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Coaches – Ake Ferlin & Charles James

 

Central Arkansas Christian

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

Doug Killgore, Athletic Director

#1 Windsong Dr.

North Little Rock, AR 72113

Phone: (501) 758-3160, ext. 291

Cell Phone: (501) 912-4581

dkillgore@cacmustangs.org

Keith Almond, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 758-3160, ext. 191

Cell Phone: (501) 472-5629

kalmond@cacmustangs.org

James Williams, Voluntary Coach

North Point Ford

Cell Phone: (501) 215-7185

jmwilliams@northpointcars.com

Landon Taylor, Voluntary Coach

 

Conway High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

REGION: CENTRAL

Steve Daniels, Athletic Director

2300 Prince St.

Conway, AR 72032

Phone: (501) 450-6631

danielss@conwayschools.net

Jeff Rion, Head Wrestling Coach

rionj@conwayschools.net

 

Cross County

CLASS: 2A
DISTRICT: 6

21 CR 215

Cherry Valley, AR  72324

Phone (870) 588-3337

Fax (870) 588-4606

Tommy Wells, Athletic Director

Phone (870) 588-3337

tommy.wells@nt.crosscountyschools.com

 

Des Arc High School

CLASS:  2A

DISTRICT: 6

CONFERENCE: SOUTH

Nick Hill, Superintendent

620 Main Street

Des Arc, AR 72040

Phone: (870) 256-4164

Drake Widener, Athletic Director

620 Main Street

Des Arc, AR 72040

Phone: (501) 249-0390

widenerd@desarc.wmsc.k12.ar.us

 

Episcopal Collegiate School

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 5

David Perkinson, Headmaster

1701 Cantrell Road

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone:(501) 372-1194

Davario Hardy, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 372-1194

dhardy@episcopalcollegiate.org

Jeff Barnett, Head Wrestling Coach

Episcopal Collegiate

Phone: (501) 747-0036

jbarnett2@episcopalcollegiate.org

 

Fayetteville High School

CLASS:  7A

DISTRICT: 1W

CONFERENCE: WEST

Steve Janski, Athletic Director

1001 Stone Street

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: 479-973-8608

Email: steve.janski@fayar.net

Nika West, Head Wrestling Coach

nika.west@fayar.net

Phone: (479) 283-0614

 

Fort Smith Northside High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT:

Dr. Darren McKinney, Athletic Director

2301 North B Street

Fort Smith, AR

Phone: 479-785-2501

dmckinne@fortsmithschools.org

Eric Shaffer, Head Coach

Phone: 479-719-4932

eshaffer@fortsmithschools.org

 

Fort Smith Southside High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT:

Dr. Darren McKinney, Athletic Director

2301 North B Street

Fort Smith, AR

Phone: 479-785-2501

dmckinne@fortsmithschools.org

Shawn Hamilton, Head Coach

Phone: 479-650-4368

shamilto@fortsmithschools.org