Participating Arkansas High Schools S – Z

Searcy High School

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 2

CONFERENCE: EAST

Roger Franks, Athletic Director

301 North Ella

Searcy, AR 72143

Office Phone: (501) 268-8315

rfranks@searcyschools.org

Steve Leonard, Head Coach

301 North Ella

Searcy, AR 72143

Office Phone: (501) 268-8315

Cell Phone: (501)593-3574

sleonard@searcyschools.org

Randy Willingham, Volunteer Coach

randy.willingham@gmail.com

Shiloh Christian High School

CLASS: 4A

DISTRICT: 1

Mr. Ben Hayes, President

1707 Johnson Rd.

Springdale, AR 72762

Phone: 479-756-1146

benm@FBCS.org

Greg Jones, Dean

Phone: 479-756-1140

gregj@shilohsaints.org

Josh Floyd, Athletic Director

Phone: (479) 283-7971

joshf@shilohsaints.org

Keith Scheffler, Wrestling Coach

Phone: (479) 283-7971

k.scheffler@sbcglobal.net

 

Southside Schools

Southside Batesville

70 Scott Drive

Batesville,AR 72501

870-251-2662

Jon Johnston , Athletic Director

jon.johnston@southsideschools.org

Malcom Long, Athletic Director

malcolm.Long@southsideschools.org

Brian Reardon, Head Wrestling Coach brian.reardon@southside.k12.ar.us

 

Springdale High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 1W

CONFERENCE: WEST

Annette Scogin, Athletic Director

Cell Phone: 479-879-1656

1103 West Emma Ave. 479-750-8832

Springdale, AR 72764

ascogin@sdale.org

James Stallings, Head Wrestling Coach

Cell Phone: 479-387-7350

jstallings@sdale.org

Mark Brissey, Assistant Coach

Cell: (479) 957-6542

Work: (479) 820-6745

Mark_Brissey@jbhunt.com

Springdale Har-Ber High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT:

Wayne Stehlik, Athletic Director

1103 West Emma Ave. 479-750-8832

Springdale, AR 72764

wstehlik@sdale.org

Nika West, Head Wrestling Coach

Cell Phone: (479) 283-0614

nwest@sdale.org

Mark Orrick, Assistant Coach

morrick@sdale.org

Brannon Haney, Assistant Wrestling Coach

bhaney@sdale.org

JC Moore, Assistant Wrestling Coach

jcm009@uark.edu

Sylvan Hills High School

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: EAST

Denny Tipton, Athletic Director

484 Bear Paw Rd.

Little Rock, AR 72120

Work: (501) 833-1105

Cell: (501) 590-2724

128jtipton@pcssdmail.org

Jim Withrow, Head Coach

Work: (501) 833-1105

Cell: (501) 580-7973

jimwithrow@ymail.com

Union Christian Academy

CLASS: 2A

DISTRICT: 4

Ben Lewis, Superintendent

4201 Windsor Dr.

Ft. Smith, AR 72904

Work: (479) 783-7327

blewis@ucaeagles.org

Rich Jones, Director of Athletics

Work: (479) 783-7327

Fax: (479) 783-9342

rjones@ucaeagles.org

Bob Hattabaugh, Head High School Coach

Cell: (479) 461-1202

bhattabaugh@ucaeagles.org

Rod Calhoun, Jr. High/Youth Coach

Work: (479) 782-0282

Cell: (479) 858-8888

rcalhoun@imperialco.com

Valley View High School

CLASS: 4A

DISTRICT: 3

Gaylon Taylor, Athletic Director

2118-B Valley View Dr.

Jonesboro, AR 72404

Work: (870) 935-6200

Cell: (870) 930-7639

gtaylor@vv.k12.ar.us

Chip Dunivan, Head Wrestling Coach

Work: (870) 935-6200

cdunivan@vv.k12.ar.us

Larry Newsom, Principal/Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 865-4541

Email: larry.newsom@bsd-lions.net

Jeff McBride, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 865-4541

jeff.mcbride@bsd-lions.net

Sidney Kewak, Assistant Coach

Van Buren High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 4

CONFERENCE: WEST

Randy Loyd, Athletic Director

2001 Pointer Trail

Van Buren, AR 72956

Work: (479) 474-6821

rloyd@vbsd.us

Adam Pendergrass, Head Wrestling Coach

Work: (479) 474-6821

apendergrass@vbsd.us