Participating Arkansas High Schools S – Z

Searcy High School

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 2

CONFERENCE: EAST

Butch Schucker, Athletic Director

301 North Ella

Searcy, AR 72143

Phone: (501) 268-3517

bschucker@searcyschools.org

Jerry Evans, Head Coach

301 North Ella

Searcy, AR 72143

Phone: (501) 827-8737

evansj@searcyschools.org

Randy Willingham, Volunteer Coach

randy.willingham@gmail.com

 

Shiloh Christian High School 

CLASS: 4A

DISTRICT: 1

1707 Johnson Rd.

Springdale, AR 72762

Phone: 479-756-7229

Greg Jones, Dean

Phone: 479-756-1140

gregj@shilohsaints.org

Jeff Conaway, Athletic Director

Phone: (479) 756-1140

jeffc@shilohsaints.org

Chad Bottorff, Wrestling Coach

Phone: (479) 366-4611

cbottorff@oelkeconstruction.org

 

 

Southside Batesville 

70 Scott Drive

Batesville, AR 72501

870-251-2264

Jon Johnston , Athletic Director

jon.johnston@southsideschools.org

George Sitkowski, Athletic Director

Brian Reardon, Head Wrestling Coach

brian.reardon@southside.k12.ar.us

 

Springdale High School 

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 1W

CONFERENCE: WEST

Wayne Stehlik, Athletic Director

Phone: (479) 750-1680

1103 West Emma Ave. 479-750-8832

Springdale, AR 72764

wstehlik@sdale.org

Josh Rivers, Head Wrestling Coach

Phone: (479) 619-8530

jrivers@sdale.org

Mark Brissey, Assistant Coach

Cell: (479) 957-6542

Work: (479) 820-6745

Mark_Brissey@jbhunt.com

 

Springdale Har-Ber High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT:

Wayne Stehlik, Athletic Director

1103 West Emma Ave. 479-750-8832

Springdale, AR 72764

wstehlik@sdale.org

Eric Nolan, Head Wrestling Coach

enolan@sdale.org

Mark Orrick, Assistant Coach

morrick@sdale.org

Brannon Haney, Assistant Wrestling Coach

bhaney@sdale.org

JC Moore, Assistant Wrestling Coach

jcm009@uark.edu

Sylvan Hills High School 

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: EAST

Denny Tipton, Athletic Director

484 Bear Paw Rd.

Little Rock, AR 72120

Work: (501) 833-1105

Cell: (501) 590-2724

128jtipton@pcssdmail.org

Chad Collins, Head Coach

Work: (501) 833-1105

Cell: (501) 580-7973

ccollins4318@pcssd.org

 

Valley View High School

CLASS: 4A

DISTRICT: 3

Tommy Fowler, Athletic Director

2118-B Valley View Dr.

Jonesboro, AR 72404

Work: (870) 935-6200

tommy.fowler@valleyviewschools.net

Rance Holt, Head Coach

Phone: (870) 215-8835

rance.holt@valleyviewschools.net

 

Van Buren High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 4

CONFERENCE: WEST

Randy Loyd, Athletic Director

2001 Pointer Trail

Van Buren, AR 72956

Phone: (479) 471-4006

rloyd@vbsd.us

Adam Pendergrass, Head Wrestling Coach

(479) 471-3160

petree171@gmail.com