Participating Arkansas High Schools N – R

North Little Rock High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: CENTRAL

Bobby Acklin, NLRSD Assistant Superintendent for Desegregation

P.O. Box 687

North Little Rock, Arkansas 72115

Phone: (501) 771-8050

acklinb@nlrsd.k12.ar.us

Kevin Danaher , NLRSD Athletic Director

P.O. Box 687

North Little Rock, Arkansas 72115

Phone: (501) 771-8154

danaherk@nlrsd.k12.ar.us

Craig Edwards, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 590-7812

edwardsc@nlrsd.org

North Pulaski High School

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTHEAST

Tony Bohannon, Athletic Director & Head Coach

718 Harris Road

Jacksonville, AR 72076

Phone: (501) 241-2257

Cell: (501) 352-2912

coachbo77@sbcglobal.net

Tony Mongno, Head Wrestling Coach

tntmongno@aol.com

Cell: (501) 259-0551

 

Pulaski Academy

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

Kevin Kelley, Athletic Director

12701 Hinson Road

Little Rock, AR 72212

Phone: (501) 804-9298

kevin.kelley@pulaskiacademy.org

Bruce Dickey, Head Coach

Cell Phone: 501-517-3344

bruce@hatcheragency.com

Wilson Kanaday, Volunteer Coach

Cell Phone: (501) 425-0861

Home Phone: (501) 407-0457

wkanaday@sbcglobal.net

Mike Bailey, Assistant Coach

Phone: (501) 255-1580

Cell: (501) 951-8002

bmgbailey@aol.com

Riverview High School

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 2

Howard Morris, Superintendent

810 Raider Drive

Searcy, AR 72143

Phone: (501) 279-0540 Kennedy Simmons, Principal/Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 279-7700

ksimmons@raider.k12.ar.us

Robinson High School

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTHWEST

Todd Eskola, Athletic Director

21501 Hwy 10

Little Rock, AR 72223

Cell Phone:(501)

Phone: (501) 868-2406

toddeskola@yahoo.com

Haden Gilder, Head Coach

Cell Phone: (501) 413-8752

Phone: (501) 868-2406

coachgilder@hotmail.com

Rogers Heritage High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT:

Mark Holderbaum, District Athletic Director

500 West Walnut Street

Rogers, AR 72756

Phone: (479) 636-3910 Ext. 185

mholderb@rps.k12.ar.us

Mark Haynes, Athletic Trainer

Phone: (479) 631-3579

Cell: (479) 366-8281

mholderb@rps.k12.ar.us

Doug Freeman, Head Wrestling Coach

Phone: (479) 631-3579

Cell: (417) 576-6625

tackle47@yahoo.com

Rogers High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 1W

CONFERENCE: WEST

Mark Holderbaum, District Athletic Director

500 West Walnut Street

Rogers, AR 72756

Phone: (479) 636-3910 ext. 185

mholderb@rps.k12.ar.us

Ken Simmons, Head Coach

Russellville High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 4

CONFERENCE: WEST

Jim Dickerson, Athletic Director

2203 South Knoxville

Russellville, AR 72802

Cell Phone:(479) 970-5095

Phone: (479) 890-6356

jim.dickerson@rsdmail.k12.ar.us

Kevin “Tye” Roberts, Head Wrestling Coach

Russellville, AR 72801

Cell Phone: (870) 480-9526

kevin.roberts@rsdmail.k12.ar.us