Participating Arkansas High Schools N – R

North Little Rock High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: CENTRAL

Mr. Kelly Rodgers, Superintendent

P.O. Box 687

North Little Rock, Arkansas 72115

Phone: (501) 771-8006

acklinb@nlrsd.k12.ar.us

Gary Davis, Athletic Director

P.O. Box 687

North Little Rock, Arkansas 72115

Phone: (501) 771-8154

davisg@nlrsd.org

Wade Bailey, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 615-5040

wade.m.bailey123@gmail.com

 

 

Pulaski Academy

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

Kevin Kelley, Athletic Director

12701 Hinson Road

Little Rock, AR 72212

Phone: (501) 804-9298

kevin.kelley@pulaskiacademy.org

Bruce Dickey, Head Coach

Cell Phone: 501-517-3344

bruce@hatcheragency.com

Wilson Kanaday, Volunteer Coach

Cell Phone: (501) 425-0861

Home Phone: (501) 407-0457

wkanaday@sbcglobal.net

Mike Bailey, Assistant Coach

Phone: (501) 255-1580

Cell: (501) 951-8002

bmgbailey@aol.com

 

Robinson High School

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTHWEST

Todd Eskola, Athletic Director

21501 Hwy 10

Little Rock, AR 72223

Cell Phone:(501)

Phone: (501) 868-2406

toddeskola@yahoo.com

Jeff Risner, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 744-9675

jeffrisner@att.net

 

Rogers Heritage High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT:

Keith Kilgore, Athletic Director

500 West Walnut Street

Rogers, AR 72756

Phone: (479) 636-3910 Ext. 185

keith.kilgore@rpsar.net

Mark Haynes, Athletic Trainer

Phone: (479) 631-3579

Cell: (479) 366-8281

mholderb@rps.k12.ar.us

Doug Freeman, Head Wrestling Coach

Phone: (479) 631-3579

Cell: (417) 576-6625

dfreeman@rps.k12.ar.us

 

Rogers High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 1W

CONFERENCE: WEST

Keith Kilgore, Athletic Director

500 West Walnut Street

Rogers, AR 72756

Phone: (479) 636-3910 ext. 185

keith.kilgore@rpsar.net

Ken Simmons, Head Coach

Phone: (816) 739-7649

ken.simmons@rpsar.net

Russellville High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 4

CONFERENCE: WEST

Johnny Johnson, Athletic Director

2203 South Knoxville

Russellville, AR 72802

Phone: (479) 890-6356

johnny.johnson@russellvilleschools.net

Adrian Meredith, Head Wrestling Coach

Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 692-3220

adrian.meredith@russellvilleschools.net