Participating Arkansas High Schools G – M

Gentry High School 

CLASS: 4A

DISTRICT: 1W

Brae Harper, Activities Director

201 South Giles

Gentry, AR 72734

Phone: (479) 736-2666

bharper@gentrypioneers.com

Johnathan Madding, Head Coach

Cell Phone: (479)

Phone: (479) 736-2666

jmadding@gentrypioneers.com

 

Glen Rose High School

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 5

Tim Holicer, Superintendent

14334 Hwy 67

Malvern, AR 72104

Phone: (501) 332-3694

Mark Kehner, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 332-3694

mkehner@grbeavers.org

Doug McGuire, Head Wrestling Coach

14334 Hwy 67

Phone: (501) 332-3694

dmcguire@grbeavers.org

Tony Furman, Assistant Wrestling Coach

tangofox29@aol.com

 

Greenbrier High School 

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

Scott Spainhour, Superintendent

72 Green Valley Drive

Greenbrier, AR 72058

(501) 679-4808

Stephen Wood, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 679-5922

woods@greenbrierschools.org

Jayson Howard, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 581-9467

howardj@greenbrierschools.org

 

Greenwood High School  

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 4

John Ciesla, Superintendent

420 North Main St.

Greenwood, AR 72936

Phone: (479) 996-4142

Dr. Dustin Smith, Athletic Director

Phone: (479) 996-4142

dustin.smith@greenwoodk12.com

John Kincade, Head Coach

Phone: (479) 431-9369

john.kincade@greenwoodk12.com

 

Hot Springs High School 

CLASS:52A

DISTRICT: 5

Dr. Stephanie Nehus, Superintendent

400 Linwood Avenue

Hot Springs, AR 71913

Phone: (501) 624-3372

Rodney Echols, Jr, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 624-5286

Echolsr@hssd.net

Eric Lenox, Head Coach

lenoxe@hssd.net

 

 

Jacksonville High School

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: WEST

Jerry Wilson, Athletic Director

2400 Linda Lane

Jacksonville, AR 72076

Phone: (501) 982-2128

coachwilsonj@aol.com

 

Jonesboro High School 

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 3

CONFERENCE: EAST

Dr. Kim Wilbanks, Jonesboro Public School Superintendent

2506 Southwest Square

Jonesboro, AR 72401-5982

Phone: (870) 933-5800 ext. 2235

kim.wilbanks@jonesboroschools.net

David Daniel, Athletic Director

david.daniel@jonesboroschools.net

(870)931-2400 (c) (870)933-5800 ext 2277 (o)

Steve Williams, Head Wrestling Coach

301 Hurricane Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401-4977

(870) 761-5359 (c) (870)933-5820

steve.williams@jonesboroschools.net

 

 

Lake Hamilton High School 

CLASS: 6A
DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTH

Steve Anderson, Superintendent

Phone: (501) 767-2306

281 Wolf St.

Pearcy, AR 71964

Rick Waters, Athletic Director

Phone: 501-767-9311

rick.waters@lhwolves.net

John Utley, Wrestling Coach

Cell: 501-276-7520

John.utley@lhwolves.net

 

Lakeside High School  

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTHWEST

Shawn Cook,Superintendent

Phone: (501) 262-1880

2837 Malvern Ave

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Don Pierce, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 262-1880

Don_Pierce@lakesidesd.org

H.E. Burchard, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 520-1613

HE_Burchard@lakesidesd.org

 

 

Little Rock Central High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: CENTRAL

Earnest McGee, Athletic Director

1500 Park Street

Little Rock, AR 72202

Phone: 501-447-1596

earnest.mcgee@lrsd.org

Aaron Butler, Head Coach

Cell Phone: (501) 940-2352

david.Butler@lrsd.org

Shawn Hickey

Phone: (501) 256-4138

srhickey@live.com

 

Little Rock Christian

Class 5A

District 5A SW

Conference: North

Gary Arnold, Superintendent

19010 Cantrell Rd.

Little Rock, AR 72223

Phone: (501) 868-9822

Johnny Watson, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 868-9822

johnny.watson@littlerockchristian.com

Dustin Grimmett, Head Wrestling Coach

19010 Cantrell Road

Little Rock, AR 72223

Phone: (501) 539-2366

dustin.grimmett@littlerockchristian.com

 

Maumelle Charter High School

See Academics Plus Charter School

 

Maumelle High School

(Formerly Oak Grove High School)

Janice Warren, Superintendent

Phone: (501) 234-2000

100 Victory Lane

Maumelle, AR 72113

William Rountree, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 912-1621

wrountree0914@pcssd.org

Jerrod Barnhill, Head Wrestling Coach

100 Victory Drive

Maumelle, AR 72113

Phone: (501) 851-5350

jbarnhill8075@pcssd.org

Mountain Home High School

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 1E

CONFERENCE: EAST

Dr. Jacob Long, Superintendent

Phone: (870) 425-1201

500 Bomber Blvd.

Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653

Mitch Huskey, Athletic Director

Phone: (870) 425-1285

mhuskey@mhbombers.com

Robert Blades, Head Coach

500 Bomber Blvd.

Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653

Phone: (870) 421-0080

 

Mountain View High School

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 2

Rowdy Ross, Superintendent

210 High School Dr.

Mountain View, Arkansas 72562

Phone: (870) 269-3443

Matt Sullivan, Athletic Director

210 High School Dr.

Mountain View, Arkansas 72562

Phone: (870) 269-3943

msullivan@mvschools.net

John Jones, Head Wrestling Coach

Phone: (870) 269-3943

jjones@mvdistrict.k12.ar.us