Participating Arkansas High Schools G – M

Gentry High School

CLASS: 4A

DISTRICT: 1W

Brian Little, Activities Director

201 South Giles

Gentry, AR 72734

Phone: (479) 736-2666

blittle@gentrypioneers.com

Alonzo Pettigrew, Head Coach

Cell Phone: (479)

Phone: (479) 736-2666

apettigrew@gentrypioneers.com

Glen Rose High School

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 5

Nathan Gills, Superintendent

14334 Hwy 67

Malvern, AR 72104

Phone: (501) 332-3694

Vic Gandolph, Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 332-3694

vgandolp@grbeavers.org

Doug McGuire, Head Wrestling Coach

14334 Hwy 67

wrestlingcoach@hughes.net

Tony Furman, Assistant Wrestling Coach

tangofox29@aol.com

Hughes High School

CLASS: 2A

DISTRICT: 6

John Hardage, Athletic Director

310 College Street

Hughes, AR 72348

Work: (870) 339-2580

mhardage@hsd4.org

Eric Haase, Head Wrestling Coach

Work: (870) 339-2710

Cell: (920) 851-6854

Fax: (870) 339-3317

ericrhaase@gmail.com

Jacksonville High School

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: WEST

Jerry Wilson, Athletic Director

2400 Linda Lane

Jacksonville, AR 72076

Phone: (501) 982-7609

Cell Phone: (501) 425-7370

ciw3@aol.com

John Grady, Head Wrestling Coach

2400 Linda Lane

Jacksonville, AR 72076

Phone: (901) 490-7200

Email: jgrady3@gmail.com

Jonesboro High School

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 3

CONFERENCE: EAST

Dr. Kim Wilbanks, Jonesboro Public School Superintendent

2506 Southwest Square

Jonesboro, AR 72401-5982

Phone: (870) 933-5800 ext. 2235

kim.wilbanks@jonesboroschools.net

David Daniel, Athletic Director

david.daniel@jonesboroschools.net

(870)931-2400 (c) (870)933-5800 ext 2277 (o)

Chris Hicks, Head Wrestling Coach

301 Hurricane Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401-4977

(870) 761-5359 (c) (870)933-5820

chris.hicks@jonesboroschools.net

 

 

Lake Hamilton High School 

CLASS: 6A
DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTH

John Utley, Athletic Director, Wrestling Coach

281 Wolf St.

Pearcy, AR 71964

Cell: 501-276-7520

John.utley@lhwolves.net

Little Rock Central High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: CENTRAL

Johnny K. Johnson, Athletic Director

1500 Park Street

Little Rock, AR 72202

Phone: 501-447-2060

Cell: 501-539-0201

johnny.johnson@lrsd.org

Jay Pickering, Asst. Athletic Director

Phone: 501-447-1409

Cell Phone: (501) 416-3044

jay.pickering@lrsd.org

Shawn Hickey, Head Coach

Cell Phone: (501) 256-4138

Email: srhickey@live.com

Darrell Seward

Phone: (501) 447-1495

darrell.seward@lrsd.org

Robin Cline , Coach

Cell Phone: (501) 993-1440

Little Rock Christian

Class 5A

District 5A SW

Conference: North

Danny Newton, Head Wrestling Coach

19010 Cantrell Road

Little Rock, AR 72223

501.868-9822

Pat Dubose, Head Assistant Coach

Bill Scholl & LeLand Kurfess, Assistant Coaches

 

Maumelle High School

(Formerly Oak Grove High School)

Ed Viera, Head Wrestling Coach

100 Victory Drive

Maumelle, AR 72113

Cell: 479-366-6742

126eviera@pcssdmail.org

Mountain Home High School

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 1E

CONFERENCE: EAST

Janet Wood, Athletic Director

500 Bomber Blvd.

Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653

Phone: (870) 425-1285

Cell Phone: (870) 421-5454

jwood@mtnhome.k12.ar.us

Randy Barnhill, Head Coach

500 Bomber Blvd.

Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653

Phone: (870) 421-0080

Cell Phone: (870) 421-0080

Mountain View High School

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 2

Greg Jackson, Superintendent

210 High School Dr.

Mountain View, Arkansas 72562

Phone: (870) 269-3443

Tony Conley, Athletic Director

210 High School Dr.

Mountain View, Arkansas 72562

Phone: (870) 269-3443

tonyc@mvdistrict.k12.ar.us

John Jones, Head Wrestling Coach

Phone: (870) 269-3943

jjones@mvdistrict.k12.ar.us