Participating Arkansas High Schools A – B

Academics Plus Charter School

CLASS: 2A

DISTRICT: 2

Jake Honea, Director/Superintendent

900 Edgewood Drive

Maumelle, AR 72113

Phone: (501) 851-3333

Blake Butler, Head Coach

900 Edgewood Drive

Maumelle, AR 72113

Phone: (501) 851-3333

Cell: (501) 993-0490

razorblake17@yahoo.com

Arkansas School for the Blind

CLASS: 1A

DISTRICT: Central

Teresa Doan, Athletic Director

Teresa.doan@asb.k12.ar.us

2600 W. Markham St.

Little Rock, AR 72103

Phone: (501) 296-1810
Cell Phone: (501) 351-5752

Ken Fowler Cell Phone: (501) 351-6273
kenf@asb.k12.ar.us

Dusty Combs, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 296-1821

dusty.combs@asb.k12.ar.us

Patrick Nixon, Assistant Coach

Phone: (501) 563-3678

pnixon@asb.k12.ar.us

Jim Hill, Superintendent

Phone: (501) 296-1810

Cell Phone: (501) 831-1731

hill@asb.k12.ar.us

Ashdown High School

CLASS: 4A

DISTRICT: 7

Mike Walker, Superintendent

511 North 2nd

Ashdown, AR 71822

Phone: (870) 898-3208

mwalker@ashdownschools.org

Chris Hill, Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

171 Locust St.

Ashdown, AR 71822

Phone: (870) 898-3562 ext. 1001

Cell: (479) 841-8156

chill@ashdownschools.org

Beebe High School

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 2

Jerry Jordan, Athletic Director

1201 West Center

Beebe, AR 72012

Phone: (501) 882-8422

Cell Phone: (501) 207-3844

Jerry.Jordan@badger.k12.ar.us

David Payne, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 882-5236

Cell: (501) 941-9420

david.payne@badger.k12.ar.us

Benton High School

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTH

Scott Neathery, Athletic Director

211 North Border St.

Benton, AR 72015

Phone: (501) 776-5718

sneathery@bentonschools.org

Jory Malone, Head Wrestling Coach

Phone: (501) 776-0606

malonema@sbcglobal.net

Bentonville High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 1W

CONFERENCE: WEST

Scott Passmore, Athletic Director

1901 SE J Street

Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (479) 254-5100

spassmore@bentonville12.org

Bill Desler, Head Coach

Cell Phone: (479) 644-5883

wdesler@bentonville12.org

Aaron Wise, Assistant Coach

awise@bentonville12.org

Phone: (918) 839-0258

Steve Grigsby, Assistant Coach

Berryville High School

CLASS: 4A

 

DISTRICT: 1W

Doug Scheel, Athletic Director

902 W. Trimble

Berryville, AR 72616

Phone: (870) 480-4665

Head Coach Tye Roberts

troberts@bobcat.k12.ar.us

Bismarck High School

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 5 Susan Stewart, Superintendent

11636 Highway 84

Bismarck, AR 71929

Phone: (501) 865-4541

Email: susan.stewart@bsd-lions.net

Larry Newsom, Principal/Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 865-4541

larry.newsom@bsd-lions.net

Lewis Jolly, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 282-2044

lewis.jolly@bsd-lions.net

Rick Lancaster, Voluntary Coach

Cell Phone: (501) 318-8126

gradsnrings@aol.com

Brinkley High School

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 6

Aaron O’Brien , Athletic Director

200 Tiger Drive

Brinkley, AR 72021

Phone: (870) 734-5112

Cell: (870) 734-6103

aaron.obrien@brinkleyschools.com

Perry Goodell, Head Coach

200 Tiger Drive

Brinkley, AR 72021

perrygoodell@yahoo.com

perry.goodell@brinkleyschools.com

Bryant High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTH

Tom Farmer, Athletic Director

200 Northwest 4th St.

Bryant, AR 72022

Phone: (501) 847-5601

Cell: (501) 416-8231

tfarmer@bryantschools.org

Elliot Jacobs, Head Wrestling Coach

Email: ejacobs@bryantschools.org

Kel Denker, Assistant Wrestling Coach

Cell Phone:(501) 804-0142

Home Phone: (501) 653-0527

denkerkl@aol.com