Participating Arkansas High Schools A – B

Academics Plus Charter School/Maumelle Charter High School 

CLASS: 2A

DISTRICT: 2

Jake Honea, Director/Superintendent

900 Edgewood Drive

Maumelle, AR 72113

Phone: (501) 851-3333

Adam Cline, Head Coach

900 Edgewood Drive

Maumelle, AR 72113

Phone: (501) 851-3333

Arkansas School for the Blind

CLASS: 1A

DISTRICT: Central

Teresa Doan, Athletic Director

Teresa.doan@asb.k12.ar.us

2600 W. Markham St.

Little Rock, AR 72103

Phone: (501) 296-1810
Cell Phone: (501) 351-5752

Ken Fowler Cell Phone: (501) 351-6273
kenf@asb.k12.ar.us

Dexter Carter, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 683-4221

dexter.carter@asb.k12.ar.us

Bill Huntsman

Phone: (501) 860-8057

billy.huntsman@asb.k12.ar.us

Patrick Nixon, Assistant Coach

Phone: (501) 563-3678

pnixon@asb.k12.ar.us

Jim Hill, Superintendent

Phone: (501) 296-1810

Cell Phone: (501) 831-1731

hill@asb.k12.ar.us

Ashdown High School 

CLASS: 4A

DISTRICT: 7

Mike Walker, Superintendent

511 North 2nd

Ashdown, AR 71822

Phone: (870) 898-3208

mwalker@ashdownschools.org

Chris Hill, Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

171 Locust St.

Ashdown, AR 71822

Phone: (870) 898-3562 ext. 1001

Cell: (479) 841-8156

chill@ashdownschools.org

Chris Scarborough, Head Coach

Phone: (870) 898-3562

cscarborough@ashdownschools.org

 

Beebe High School

CLASS: 5A

DISTRICT: 2

Chris Ellis, Athletic Director

1201 West Center

Beebe, AR 72012

Phone: (501) 882-5463

chris.ellis@badger.k12.ar.us

Jerry Price, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 882-5463

jerry.price@badger.k12.ar.us

Benton High School

CLASS: 6A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTH

Scott Neathery, Athletic Director

211 North Border St.

Benton, AR 72015

Phone: (501) 776-5718

sneathery@bentonschools.org

Jon George, Head Wrestling Coach

Phone: (501) 425-8776

jgeorge@bentonschools.org

Bentonville High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 1W

CONFERENCE: WEST

Scott Passmore, Athletic Director

1901 SE J Street

Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (479) 254-5100

spassmore@bentonvillek12.org

Bill Desler, Head Coach

Cell Phone: (479) 644-5883

wdesler@bentonvillek12.org

Steve Grigsby, Assistant Coach

Bentonville West High School   

Aaron Wise, Head Coach

awise@bentonvillek12.org

Phone: (918) 839-0258

Steve Grigsby, Assistant Coach

Berryville High School 

CLASS: 4A

DISTRICT: 1W

Brent Compton, Athletic Director

902 W. Trimble

Berryville, AR 72616

Phone: (870) 480-4632

Head Coach: Derrek Aynes

Phone: (870) 423-9668

daynes@bobcat.k12.ar.us

Bismarck High School 

CLASS: 3A

DISTRICT: 5 Susan Stewart, Superintendent

11636 Highway 84

Bismarck, AR 71929

Phone: (501) 865-4541

Email: susan.stewart@bsd-lions.net

Larry Newsom, Principal/Athletic Director

Phone: (501) 865-4541

larry.newsom@bsd-lions.net

Daniel Keithley, Head Coach

Phone: (501) 282-2044

Daniel.keithley@bsd-lions.net

 

Brinkley High School 

CLASS: 2A

DISTRICT: 6

Ethan Baker , Athletic Director

200 Tiger Drive

Brinkley, AR 72021

Phone: (870) 734-5005

 

Bryant High School

CLASS: 7A

DISTRICT: 5

CONFERENCE: SOUTH

Michael Lee, Athletic Director

200 Northwest 4th St.

Bryant, AR 72022

Phone: (501) 847-5601

mlee@bryantschools.org

Shane Clancy, Head Wrestling Coach

Email: sclancy@bryantschools.org

Kel Denker, Assistant Wrestling Coach

Cell Phone:(501) 804-0142

Home Phone: (501) 653-0527

denkerkl@aol.com