Collegiate

ARKANSAS was the 42nd STATE TO OFFER COLLEGIATE WRESTLING

Currently 5 Arkansas colleges offer Wrestling programs

Arkansas Baptist College

Head Coach-Roosevelt Hadley – roosevelt.hadley@arkansasbaptist.edu

www.arkansasbaptist.edu

1621 Dr. Martin Luther King Drive

Little Rock, Arkansas 72202

(501)370-4000

 

Ouachita Baptist University

Head Coach-Kevin Ward – wardke@obu.edu

www.obu.edu

410 Ouachita St.

Arkadelphia, AR 71998

(501)245-5181

Athletic Director – David Sharp – sharpd@obu.edu

 

Central Arkansas Baptist College

Head Coach-Ken Prophete – kprophete@cbc.edu

www.cbc.edu

1501 College Avenue

Conway, Arkansas 72034

(501) 329-6872 Ext. 166

Athletic – Lyle Middleton –  lmiddleton@cbc.edu

 

Lyon College

www.lyon.edu

P.O. Box 2317

2300 Highland Road

Batesville, Arkansas 72501

870-307-7220

Athletic – Kevin Jenkins-  kevin.jenkins@lyon.edu 

 

 Williams Baptist College

www.wbcoll.edu

60 W Fulbright Avenue

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

870-307-7220

Athletic – Jeff Rider-  jrider@wbcoll.edu